Cover of: Heart of Texas Vol. 3 | Read Online

Heart of Texas Vol. 3

  • 318 Want to read
  • ·
  • 18 Currently reading

Published by MIRA in Toronto, Ontario .
Written in English

Book details:

The Physical Object
FormatElectronic resource
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL24261730M
ISBN 109781426812156

Download Heart of Texas Vol. 3


Heart of Texas Collection Volume 1: Lonesome Cowboy / Texas Two-Step / Caroline's Child / Dr. Texas by Debbie Macomber Ratings 4 Reviews published 7 editionsSeries Works: Caroline's Child, Dr. Texas, Lonesome Cowboy, Texas Two-Step, Return to Promise.   Heart of Texas Volume 3: An Anthology Debbie Macomber. out of 5 stars Mass Market Paperback. $ Heart of Texas Volume 1: An Anthology Debbie Macomber. out of 5 stars Mass Market Paperback. $ Usually ships within 1 to 2 months. Promise, Texas (Heart of Texas)/5().   Welcome to the town of Promise, deep in the heart of Texas! Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, has a mysterious past. Yet it's the kind of place that represents the strength of small-town and rural America. Because Promise is built on family and friendship Pages: Heart of Texas 3 book set Vol. 1,2,3 (Volume 1,2 & 3) Paperback – January 1, by Debbie Macomber (Author) out of 5 stars 1 rating. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Paperback, January 1, "Please retry" — — — 5/5(1).

HEART OF TEXAS VOLUME 2 is a combination of two books by Debbie Macomber, CAROLINE' S CHILD and Both books involve romance stories taking place in the small town of Promise, Texas. Touching, easy read/5. The Heart of Texas book series by Debbie Macomber includes books Lonesome Cowboy (Heart Of Texas, No. 1), Texas Two - Step (Heart Of Texas, No 2), Caroline's Child (Heart Of Texas, No. 3), and several more. See the complete Heart of Texas series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.   Heart of Texas Collection Volume 2: Nell's Cowboy\Lone Star Baby\Promise, Texas\Return to Promise Debbie Macomber. out of 5 stars Kindle Edition. $ Caroline's Child: A Bestselling Western Romance (Heart of Texas Book 3 /5(23). Heart of Texas is a romance series of novels written by Debbie Macomber +The Story. Heart of Texas is a pretty conventional romance series. The books are set in the Texan town of Promise. The location is rumored to have a mysterious past. In fact, some of the books hint towards a supernatural element being present in Promise.

  Have really enjoyed this volume of "Heart of Texas" stories. The secondary mystery of "Bitter End" that runs through the series of books is intriguing. Ms Macomber writing skill, takes you through the lives of the little town of "Promise", smoothly as lives intertwine with each other to create friends and lovers/5(). Everyone of these four Heart of Texas books was a “Barn Stomper” - a Reader’s Delight! Author Debbie Macomber knows small town central Texas. Her stories are well-told, consistent, and include the goodness and the sometimes controversy found in a collection of longtime Texas residents in and around the beautiful hill country/5. Heart of Texas Volume 3: Nell's Cowboy (Heart of Texas, Book 5) / Lone Star Baby (Heart of Texas, Book 6) eBook: Macomber, Debbie: : Kindle StoreReviews:   Heart of Texas Volume 3. by Debbie Macomber. Miniseries: Heart Of Texas (Book #0) On Sale: Pub Month: Sep Paperback. $ $ save 20%. Paperback. $ $ Save 20%. Add to Cart Shop Other Retailers. Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million IndieBound Walmart. Save to Wishlist. About this Book.